Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher - Matthew Cam

Deputy Headteacher - Catherine Shipton

Assistant Headteacher - Sandra Connaughton

Business Manager - Donna Ellerby


Middle Leadership Team

Hayley Devon

Marianna Limnaiou

Office team

Business Support Officer- Natalie Smith

Finance Officer - vacancy

School Business Manager - Donna Ellerby

Buildings Supervisor - Gaynor Whiting

       Therapy Team and supporting specialists                   

We are supported by a team of therapists in school and visiting specialist and advisory teachers

Occupational Therapy  Lydia Hills (maternity leave)

Jo Aplin Ward (maternity leave)

Debi Ellis

Stacey Martin

Kat Whiteley

Kay Crookes

Speech and Language Therapy Rachel Ward -  Therapist
Julie Howarth - Assistant
Visual Impairment Teacher Elena Umaran
Hearing Impairment Teacher Chris Petch

Steve Hewitt

Kay Ardrey


Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants 

Liz Turney

Tracey Mirfin

Sabiha Asad

Stacey Wood

Michelle Leary

Jackie Johnson

Claire Pedley

Helen Glaves

Kay Copeland

L Cox




Kitchen Staff

Michelle Smith

Kirsty Taylor

Cleaning Team

Tracey Mirfin                  Michelle Leary

Stacey Wood                  Jackie Johnson

Claire Pedley                 Amanda Poole 


Healthcare team

Healthcare Coordinator - Mel Brunt

Healthcare Support Assistant - Jemima Hall


Laura Ogden

Hayley Devon (TLR Enrichment)

Sandra Connaughton (Assistant Headteacher)

Poppy Brunt (NQT)

Lauren Maw 

Gwen Williams

Ali Tierney

Marianna Limnaiou (TLR Communication)

John Bennett

Roisin Birks

Lindsay Newbould

Georgiana Woodcock

Nicole Shaw

Support Staff 

Debbie Awdas-Hall

Fay Pedley

Karl Birkinshaw

Amanda Poole

S Brammer

Helen Rosenthal

Leah Castleton

Bev Scott

Liza Cole (HLTA, Moving and Handling)

Safeena Shahid

Sue Cooper

Tina Sheriff (HLTA)

Natalie Coulson

Megan Smith

Sarah Marshall

Becky Spooner

Sandy Dodd

Becky Timms

Debbie Eyre

Michelle Walker

Paige Fisher

Steve Walker

Christine Fretwell

Ammie Ward

Sarah Gerrett

Amanda Wells

Mandy Hatfield

Beth West

Rachel Horner (HLTA)

Alicia Whitehead - Team Teach (Maternity Leave)

Emma Horsfield (HLTA)

Sophia Campbell-Khan

Chloe Jones

Diane Youle

Dato Khan

Sarah Zimmerman

Lizzie Lapidge

Rifat Mehmood

Helen Magson

Janice Moran


Stacey Newall